New Theme for Winter

Today is December 21, so to celebrate winter solstice and the official onslaught of winter,  Tar Heel Mania now has a theme based on the snow I hope Chapel Hill will have this winter. For the first time that I can remember, we did not have any snowfall in the Southern Part of Heaven this past winter. Maybe it’s just the New Englander in me that wants to see snow. Tar Heel Mania will return to its regular format when NCAA Tourney time comes.

Unfortunately, the UNC-Saint Louis game will be on ESPNU, and I don’t have satellite TV, so I won’t be able tolive blog the game. However, I will still preview and review our last road test before the conference schedule begins.  Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

