Today Is The Day…

Oh yeah, I’m ready. Kenan Stadium is ready. Are you?

kenan-stadium.jpg

I’m a little more anxious about this matchup now. If Michigan can lose to a I-AA team in the Big House (albeit the 2-time defending champs), UNC is certainly not immune to an embarrassing upset.

This Tar Heel team is very, very unknown. With our talent and schedule, a 4-0 start is not implausible. Unfortunately, neither is 0-5. We have no way of knowing until tonight, which is why it should be so intriguing.

I’ll be in Kenan Stadium tonight for the game. I have to go. I can hear the band from my window.

2 Responses to “Today Is The Day…”

  1. kenan Says:

    Geil Ich wusste das Ich ein Stadiom habe wo mein name dabei Ist.
    Geilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

  2. kenan Says:

    hello can send me a lot of money to me 1 euro Milione Gifts, of which he himself very much hatt for me really happy, I thank you in advance do not know what to do with the many money-tuhen be tuh me something good


Leave a Reply

