It’s Never a Bad Time for a Funny Duke Basketball Photo

Never. And this random one from BHGP is just what the doctor ordered. I have no idea why this is funny, but I can’t stop laughing at it.

6 Responses to “It’s Never a Bad Time for a Funny Duke Basketball Photo”

  1. Scott Says:

    I have just realized my new employer’s Internet blocks the Scheyerface website. The terrorists have clearly won.

  2. whistlepig Says:

    Deng sayz: “This will surely make me a high NBA draft pick. Cross my fingers.”

  3. Mike White Says:

    If the Scheyerface cannot be protected, what hope is there for our civil liberties?

  4. Mike White Says:

    Whistlepig:

    Dear Mr. Boras,

    Please consider this photo in our next Bulls contract negotiations.

    Regards,
    Luol

  5. Whistlpig Says:

    good one, mike.

  6. Never a Bad Time for a Funny Photo, Part II: Bulls Resign Luol Deng « Digital Headbutt Says:

    [...] does this matter to me, you ask? Because it gives me an excuse to post this Duke picture, which his agent undoubtedly used as [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

